ASDiA – who are we?

A quick overview of ASDiA – Recruiting 4.0

Active
Sourcing
and
Direct
Approach

ASDiA is an innovative and reliable service provider in the field of recruitment and your partner for active sourcing and direct approach.

Active sourcing is an demanding way of recruitment that requires a high level of experience and excellent knowledge of the new technologies. Potential candidates are seldom ones that actively seek alternative employment. The process is therefore often a lengthy one. Research of, contact with and continuous flow of information to the candidate are key to a successful search for a new member of a team. Successful recruitment consists of a multitude of single steps and can only be successful in the longrun when based on sound knowledge.

The recruitment market has undergone some major changes in the past couple of years. Nowadays companies approach potential employees. The latter want to be actively sourced. And we at ASDiA are happy to offer you professional support in the areas of recruitment, active sourcing, social media recruiting and direct approach, as well as compiling and maintaining a talent pool. In short – we help you find and win new employees.

„Active sourcing means we contact potential candidates via social media channels, putting emphasis on high regard and personal approach of the candidates.“
Kerstin Schurig
„The success in modern recruitment in essence means communicating the right way: concrete statements, an indepth knowledge of the vacancy and regular feedback are essential.“
Beate Fahrbach
„Filling vacancies timeously with the right people is existential for a company. We support candidates and companies by way of innovative processes coupled with experience at a fair price.“
Roger Fahrbach

Do you have a question?

Chat with us! We’re here to help.

Our recruitment process consists of four modules. These can be separately booked or given to ASDiA as a complete recruitment project.

Our Clients

We operate mainly in the health sector, hospitals, medical technology, pharmaceutics,
biotechnology, technology and in the development of start ups and SME’s.

We have been operating in the recruitment sector for more than 20 years and support companies with innovative and transparent processes. From the word go ASDiA uses the fastest, most effective and least costly means to find candidates: the internet. ASDiA’s huge network in the health sector i.e clinics, medical technology, pharmaceutics, biotechnology, technology and in the start-up and SME realm makes ASDiA the ideal partner for companies in these fields.

… more than recruiting

Why ASDiA?

We use
new media
for our
recruiting
process

As in any digital profession the tools and how they are used determine the success. Active sourcing mainly employs algorithmic search engines and has done away with keyword searches. The latest search interfaces (e.g. at Google, Linkedin, XING) use complex semantic algorithms. The ASDiA Team’s strength lies in its vast knowledge and continuous development. ASDiA uses modern technology alongside classical methods of sourcing such as telephonic identification and direct approach, thus combining on- and offline search methods.

We at ASDiA put emphasis on one managing partner handling your project from start to finish to ensure information is not lost. The experience of our team helps ASDiA maximise the resonance from contacting exciting prospects. We at ASDiA are ultimately the first representation of a company coming into contact with a possible new employee. This requires the right feel in building trust and drawing interest.

Know How developed
over many years

fast result

employment of modern technologies and networks

transparency and reliability

high quality

class instead of mass

fair and modular pricing

We look
forward to
hearing
from you!

Wer ist ASDiA?

Kurzer Einblick in ASDiA – Recruiting 4.0

Active
Sourcing
und
Direkt
Ansprache

ASDiA ist ein innovativer und zuverlässiger Dienstleister in der Rekrutierung und Ihr Partner für Active Sourcing und DirektAnsprache.

Active Sourcing ist eine anspruchsvolle Rekrutierungsmaßnahme, die ein hohes Maß an Erfahrung sowie die exzellente Beherrschung der neuen Technologien benötigt. Gute Kandidaten sind selten aktiv auf Stellensuche, daher ist der Prozess oft langwierig. Die Recherche, Kontaktaufnahme und Informationsweitergabe an Kandidaten sind entscheidend für den Erfolg der Mitarbeitersuche. Erfolgreiche Rekrutierung besteht aus vielen Einzelschritten und ist nur dann nachhaltig und erfolgreich, wenn es mit fundierten Kenntnissen angewendet wird.

Der Rekrutierungsmarkt hat sich in den letzten Jahren stark verändert. Heute bewerben sich Unternehmen bei potentiellen Mitarbeitern, potentielle Mitarbeiter möchten aktiv angesprochen werden. Gerne unterstützt ASDiA Sie professionell in den Bereichen Rekrutierung, Active Sourcing, Social Media Recruiting, der Direktansprache und dem Aufbau sowie der Betreuung eines Talent Pools, kurz gesagt bei der Gewinnung neuer Mitarbeiter.

„Im Active Sourcing treten wir über Social Media Kanäle mit potentiellen Kandidaten in Kontakt, wobei uns eine wertschätzende, professionelle und persönliche Ansprache der Kandidaten wichtig ist.“
Kerstin Schurig
„Der Erfolg einer erfolgreichen, modernen Personalsuche liegt im Wesentlichen an der Kommunikation: konkrete Aussagen und das genaue Verständnis der Vakanzen sowie eine regelmäßige Rückmeldung ist hierbei das A und O.“
Beate Fahrbach
„Eine zeitnahe Besetzung offener Stellen mit den richtigen Personen ist existenziell für Unternehmen. Wir unterstützen Kandidaten und Unternehmen mit unseren innovativen Prozessen und der langjährigen Erfahrung und zwar zu einem fairen Preis.“
Roger Fahrbach

Haben Sie Fragen?

Chatten Sie mit uns! Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Unser Suchprozess gliedert sich in 4 Module. Diese Module können Sie einzeln buchen oder ein komplettes Suchprojekt an ASDiA vergeben.

Unsere Kunden

ASDiAs Branchenschwerpunkte sind Gesundheitswesen, Krankenhaus, Medizintechnik, Pharmazie,
Biotechnologie und Technologie sowie generell das Start-up und Mittelstands-Umfeld.

Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren im Umfeld der Rekrutierung tätig und unterstützen Unternehmen mit innovativen und transparenten Abläufen. Von Anfang an benutzt ASDiA vor allem den effektivsten, schnellsten und kostengünstigsten Weg um Kandidaten aufzuspüren: das Internet. ASDiAs großes Netzwerk innerhalb der Branchen Gesundheitswesen, Krankenhaus, Medizintechnik, Pharmazie, Biotechnologie, Technologie sowie im Start-up und Mittelstands-Umfeld macht ASDiA zu dem Partner für Unternehmen in diesen Bereichen.

… more than recruiting

Warum ASDiA?

Wir nutzen
die neuen
Medien
für das
Recruiting

Wie bei allen digitalen Berufen bestimmen die Tools und deren Nutzung den Erfolg. Im Active Sourcing geht es vor allem um algorithmische Suchmaschinen, heute gibt es keine Keyword-Suchmaschinen mehr. Die aktuellen Suchmasken (z.B. bei Google, Linkedin, XING) nutzen komplexe semantische Algorithmen. Das ASDiA Team zeichnet ein großes Wissen und ständige Weiterentwicklung aus. Diese Art der modernen Suche verknüpft ASDiA mit klassischen Methoden wie der telefonischen Identifikation und Erstansprache und verbindet daher online und offline Suchmethoden.

Bei ASDiA wird jeder Auftrag von Anfang bis Ende persönlich von einem der Partner bearbeitet. So wird Informationsverlust vermieden. Die langjährige Erfahrung hilft ASDiA die Resonanz bei der Kontaktaufnahme spannender Personen zu maximieren. Letzten Endes ist ASDiA der erste Vertreter des suchenden Unternehmens, der mit einem möglichen neuen Mitarbeiter Kontakt aufnimmt. Hierbei ist Fingerspitzengefühl zum Aufbau des Vertrauens und Wecken des Interesses gefragt.

Langjähriges Know How

Schnelle, ergebnisorientierte Resultate

Einsatz modernster
Technologie und Netzwerke

Transparenz und
Verlässlichkeit

Hohe Qualität

Klasse, statt Masse

Faires und modulares
Preismodell

Wir freuen
uns auf
Ihre
Nachricht